Inauguration of E-Cell on 26/07/2019 at ISM Patna. The ribbon cutting was done by Vice Chairman Shri. Deval Singh, Chief Guest Usha Jha , UG Incharge Dr. Julee Banerji ,Ms. Neeru Kumari . Panel of discussions took place where entrepreneurs from different fields interacted with the students and shared their journey of life. Success mantras were given to the new students which will definitely lead to glory. The motto of E- Cell is to foster the young minds with innovative ideas. In addition to this, session on Stress Management was taken by Ms. Nameeta Singh. Esteemed Entrepreneurs from different areas on the Dias were Ms. Usha Jha, Ms. Nikki Singh, Mr. Prateek Deo, Mr. Rahul Samrat and Mr. waiz.